Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join Today
Site Search
AASBO Board of Directors and Staff
Share |


 

 

 Ken Hicks, President

  How to contact Ken: 
  Peoria Unified School District 
  6330 W. Thunderbird RoadGlendale,  AZ  85306
  623-486-6006
  KHicks@pusd11.net

   


 Ricky Hernandez,  President-Elect

  How to contact Ricky:

  Pima County Schools Superintendents

  200 N Stone Ave, Tucson, AZ 85701

  (520) 724-8451

  ricardo.hernandez@schools.pima.gov

 

 


 

 Jeremy Calles, Immediate Past President


  How to contact Jeremy:
  Tolleson Union High School District 
  9801 W Van Buren StreetTolleson, AZ  85353

  (623) 478-4003
  Jeremy.Calles@tuhsd.org 

 

 



 

Jill Barragan, Vice President

 

  How to contact Jill: 
  Avondale Elementary School District
  295 W. Western Ave., Avondale, AZ 85323
  623-772-5013
  jbarrag@avondale.k12.az.us


 

 

 Lizette Huie, Treasurer

  How to contact Lizette:
  Sahuarita Unified School District
  350 W. Sahuarita Rd., Sahuarita, AZ 85629 Building 10
  520-625-3502 ext. 1078

  lhuie@sahuarita.net
                          

 


Joanne Fimbres, Director of Member Services
 

  How to contact Joanne:
  Pendergast Elementary School District
  3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix,  AZ  85037
  602-772-2220
  jfimbres@pesd92.org



Gary Barkman, Director of Purchasing


  How to contact Gary:
  Mesa Public Schools
  555 S. Lewis, Mesa, AZ  85210
  480 472-6116
  gabarkma@mpsaz.org



Annette Moreno

 

Annette Moreno, Director of Business Administration


  How to contact Annette:
  Pendergast Elementary School District
  3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix,  AZ  85037
  623-772-2217
  amoreno@pesd92.org


 

  Deborah Sandoval, Vendor Representative


  How to contact Deborah:
  Mohave Educational Services Cooperative, Inc.
  5225 N. Central Avenue, Suite 218, Phoenix, Arizona 85012
  (602) 277-4290ext302
  deborah@mesc.org


Bert Herzog, Director of Transportation


  How to contact Bert:
  Washington Elementary School District
  12641 N. 39th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029
  602-896-5284
  robert.herzog@wesdschools.org

 



Roy Sucanick, Director of Maintenance & Operations


  How to contact Roy:
  Creighton Elementary School District
  2802 E McDowell Rd., Phoenix,  AZ  85008
  602-381-6040

  rsucanick@creightonschools.org 


 David Sanders, Director of Information Technology


  How to contact David:
  Mesa Public Schools
  549 N Stapley Dr., Mesa, AZ 85203
  480-472-0051
  dbsanders@mpsaz.org



 Sandra Schossow, Director of Child Nutrition

 

  How to contact Sandra:
  Peoria Unified  School District
  10721 N 95th Ave, Peoria, Arizona 85345
  (623) 487-5183
  sschossow@peoriaud.k12.az.us

 


Shari Zara

 

Shari Zara, Director of Educational Programs

  How to contact Shari:
  Arizona Department of Education 
  1535 West Jefferson Street, Phoenix , AZ 85007
  602 364-2347
  Shari.Zara@azed.gov

 

 

 AASBO Staff

David Lewis

 

David Lewis, Executive Director


  How to contact David:
  2100 N. Central Ave. , #202
  Phoenix, AZ 85004
  602-253-5576
  dlewis@aasbo.org


Chuck Essigs

 

Chuck Essigs, Director of Governmental Relations


  How to contact Chuck:
  2100 N. Central Ave., #202
  Phoenix, AZ 85004
  602-253-5576 x 122
  cessigs@aasbo.org

 

Jeff Gadd

 

Jeff Gadd, Director of Educational Programs

 

  How to contact Jeff:
  2100 N. Central Ave., #202
  Phoenix, AZ 85004
  jeffgadd@jeffgadd.com

 


 

  

 

Anabel Aportela, Director of Research and Student Achievement Analysis

 

  How to contact Anabel:
  2100 N. Central Ave., #202
  Phoenix, AZ 85004

  602-253-5576

  aaportela@azsba.org

 

Ana Sanchez

 

 Ana Sanchez, Membership Services Coordinator

 

  How to contact Ana:
  2100 N. Central Ave., #202
  Phoenix, AZ 85004
  602-253-5576
  asanchez@aasbo.org


 Audrey Hawthorne, Communications Coordinator
  

   How to contact Audrey:
   2100 N. Central Ave., #202
   Phoenix, AZ 85004
   602-253-5576
   ahawthorne@aasbo.org



Click here to download the Duties and Responsibilities of AASBO Board of Directors Members.

 

 
  How to contact Jill: 
  Avondale Elementary School District
  295 W. Western Ave., Avondale, AZ 85323
  623-772-5013
  jbarrag@avondale.k12.az.us
more Latest News
more Events Calendar

9/8/2017 » 9/16/2017
Budget & Finance Class - Sept. 8, 9, 15, 16, 2017

9/13/2017
September Bi-Monthly Membership Meeting & Webinar - September 13, 2017

Award Applicants



 
 

AASBO's Strategic Partners


   

       


 
 

AASBO's Alliance Partners


 
     
       
         
       



Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal